December 17, 2014 · 25 Kislev

Join Us

Key Topics


Leadership & Senior Staff
Rabbi David Saperstein
Rabbi David Saperstein
Director and Counsel
Rachel Laser
Deputy Director
Barbara Weinstein
Associate Director
Director, Commission on Social Action
Jennifer Brodkey Kaufman
Chair, Commission on Social Action
Rabbi Michael Namath
Program Director
Sandi Kleinman
Administrative Director
  Daphne Price
Development Director
Sean Thibault Sean Thibault
Isaac Nuell Isaac Nuell
Congregational Relations
Senior Advisers
Michael Horowitz
Senior Adviser

Rabbi Lynne Landsberg
Senior Adviser, Disability Rights

Leroy Bailey
Building Manager

Rachael Youra
Gift of Life Partnership Coordinator

Sarah Greenberg
Senior Legislative Assistant

Jonetta Kelly
Executive Assistant

Daniel Landesberg
Conference Planner

Lisa Paquette
Development & Communications Associate

Allison Porton
Special Projects Coordinator

Max Rosenblum
Press Relations & Community Manager

Samantha Sanders
Digital Communications Coordinator

Sandra TooGood

Ariella Yedwab
Conference Planner

Shira Zemel
Assistant Program Director

Chai Impact Action Center
Take action on these top issues!


Travel Justly, Social Action Prayers, Program Bank, Holiday Guides Travel Justly Social Action Prayers Social Action Program Bank Holiday Guides
© Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism, 1996-2013
View our Privacy Statement