Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism
Local Campaigns
Find the status of your state's divestment campaign and what you can do.

As of April 2007, eight states (California, Connecticut, Illinois, Iowa, Maine, New Jersey, Oregon and Vermont) have passed divestment legislation. Over twenty states currently have active divestment campaigns, many with pending divestment bills in the state legislature.

To see the status of the campaign where you live and to take action on divestment legislation in your state, click here.

In addition to state campaigns, numerous cities, universities, other religious organizations, and private companies have committed to divesting their funds. A full report of these activities, including tips for getting involved, can be found here.

All Content © Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism